Fill Your Head
Image of Plague - Silenced By Death 7"

Plague - Silenced By Death 7"


First pressing limited to 300 copies.

"Swedish death metal won’t ever die! PLAGUE unleashes two vicious swings of the scythe with their debut single “Silenced by Death”. Featuring members of Nominon, Eviscerated, Entrails, and more!"

Released by Stygian Black Hand in USA

Your bag is empty
Start shopping